My Weight Loss Journey Journal…


I am Baaaaacck!!!

It has been one Hell of a month but… that does not make excuses for not taking back my Health!!

I have been hit and miss with my Shakeology!

I have been hit and miss with getting my 5 miles of waking in!

Workout? What’s that? Lol

So let’s get the Health Party On!!

Make it count today, Friends!!
Little Karl

This entry was posted in apperciation, attitude, Awareness, Beachbody, blog, caregiver, Diet, fitness, Food, friends, goal, Health, Kindness, life, positive, self help, Shakeology, support, Teamwork, weight loss, Weight Watcher's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

